Spring Sale! 25% off all our plug-ins, shop now!

Black Octopus Sound: Leviathan IV Taster

We partnered with Black Octopus Sound to offer you a massive collection of 245 sounds, hand-picked from their monstrous Leviathan 4 pack. With such a range of dance music sounds, live instruments and vocals, there’s something here for everyone.

What’s more, you can enjoy a generous 30% off your next two orders at the Black Octopus store. Simply download the pack, and see the included .txt file for your discount code

The pack contains:

  • 15 x Bass Loops
  • 35 x Bass One Shots
  • 20 x Drum and Percussion Loops
  • 30 x Drum and Percussion One Shots
  • 50 x FX and Risers 
  • 50 x Live Instrument and Music Loops
  • 15 x Serum Presets
  • 30 x Vocal Phrases, Loops and FX

You may also like

Your Basket
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Warning: printf(): Too few arguments in /home/customer/www/deviousmachines.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/deviousmachines/templates/side-cart-woocommerce/global/footer/suggested-products.php on line 132
Apply Coupon