Creatures: Aftershock Drum and Bass

Creatures, a Bristol-based producer, is making increasingly large waves in the UK Drum and Bass scene. Access his signature sound by downloading “Aftershock”, a collection of bold beats, gritty basslines, and fresh fx – available exclusively to members of the Devious Machines community.

Plus, get an inside look into his production journey in our interview with Creatures.

The pack contains:

  • 5 x Drum Loops
  • 3 x Kicks
  • 2 x Snares
  • 3 x Hat/Topper Loops
  • 7 x Bass Loops & one shots
  • 6 x Atmospheric Synths & FX

Use the links below to follow Creatures:

You may also like

Your Basket
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Apply Coupon