Devious Machines: Lo-Fi Drums and Hits

Help yourself to the free September 2022 sample collection from Devious Machines: LO-FI Drums and Hits.

Packed with over 100 samples, carefully crafted by Richard Gale, the royalty-free sounds include:

  • 19 x Kicks
  • 20 x Snares
  • 15 x Percussion hits – muted toms, shaped noise
  • 20 x Hihat hits- open, closed and in between
  • 14 x Chords – soulful chords, warped and degraded
  • 18 x Noise cuts – pure analogue hiss, crackle and rumble

You may also like

Your Basket
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Apply Coupon